

Surfcoast Chapter Board

Elected Officers:

President Michael Hanson Vice President Merylene Thomas Secretary Debi LaCroix Treasurer Becky Mendez Newsletter John Thomson Professional Development Officer Helen LaValley

Immediate Past President: Colleen Miles

Appointed Directors:

Scott Ashley Joseph Ruiz Patty Rippey Danalee Petyk

Mail Form and Check to: FPZA Surfcoast Chapter PO Box 2705 Daytona Beach, FL 32115-2705

Join Today

Dues: To join the Surfcoast Chapter of the Florida Planning and Zoning Association, complete the application below. Your membership includes both State and local chapter dues and eligibility for reduced registration fees at monthly events.

Individual _____(\$85)

Private/Public Agencies _____ (\$73 each*)

Elected/Appointed Officials _____ (\$73 each*) Student _____ (\$5**)

NAME:

EMAIL:_____

AGENCY/ORGANIZATION:_____

ADDRESS:_____

CITY:_____ STATE:____ ZIP:____

TELEPHONE: (____)_____

List additional names for Agencies/Organizations (or) Elected/Appointed Board Members, as applicable:

NAME:

NAME:_____

NAME:_____

NAME:

NAME:

NAME:_____

*Minimum of four individuals required. No maximum.

**Student ID required.